The Bankruptcy Section of the BRBA was established in 2004. Through membership of this section, its members can register for CLE seminars that target the specific interests of those attorneys who handle bankruptcy issues. Section dues are $25 per year.

Join the Bankruptcy Section


Ms. Erin Wilder-Doomes
Stewart, Robbins & Brown
Baton Rouge
620 Florida St., Ste. 100
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
(p) (225) 231-9998
(f) (225) 709-9467

Mr. Michael Sean Walsh
Board Liaison
Taylor, Porter, Brooks & Phillips, L.L.P.
Baton Rouge
PO Box 2471
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-2471
(p) (225) 381-0247
(f) (225) 346-8049

Ms. Ann K. Gregorie
Executive Director
Baton Rouge Bar Association
Baton Rouge
PO Box 2241
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-2241
(p) (225) 214-5563
(f) (225) 344-4805